Each Course must be completed by August 29th, 2019
In the state of Florida, after your first renewal, a 2-hour Prevention of Medical Errors course is required every two years for the biennial renewal (8/31/2017, 8/31/2019, 8/31/2021...). Other courses required for your second renewal and every subsequent renewal include 2 hour Florida Massage Law and Rules update and 2 hours of Professional Ethics. These courses count towards the twenty-four-hour continuing education requirement. The 1 hour HIV course is no longer required for license renewal.
DunnOutWrite, Inc. Tutoring Services
CEU for Licensed in Massage Therapy - Florida
Select COURSE CATALOG from the menu
to view the list of all available courses