5 Dimensions of Wellness (5DW)

Learn about the five main aspects of personal health: physical, emotional, social, spiritual, and intellectual. In order to be considered "well," it is imperative for none of these areas to be neglected.

Cert ID: 20-708831

  • 5 Dimensions of Wellness
  • Exam
Completion rules
  • All units must be completed
  • Leads to a certification with a duration: Forever